STEREOLAB - MARGERINE ECLIPSE (2019 RE-ISSUE)//Duophonic// (Released 29th November)




£25.99 – 3xLP (Plus Download Code)

£27.99 – Very Limited Indies Only x 3 clear LP, Scratch Card, Poster and Download Code

Bonus disk of out-of-print tracks from the album sessions. co-released by band’s own label Duophonic uhf disks and warp records. initial vinyl copies numbered and pressed on clear, with scratch card to win an exclusive Stereolab record at end of the year. fold-out poster insert with lyrics and sleevenotes from Laetitia Sadier and Tim Gane. vinyl comes in bespoke gatefold sleeve with download card, housed inside a heavyweight clear pvc wallet.

Track Listing:

  1. vanal declosion
  2. need to be
  3. sudden stars
  4. cosmic country noir
  5. la demeure
  6. margerine rock
  7. the man with 100 cells
  8. margerine melodie
  9. hillbilly motorbike
  10. feel and triple
  11. bop scotch
  12. dear marge
  13. mass riff
  14. good is me
  15. microclimate
  16. mass riff instrumental
  17. jaunty monty and the bubbles of silence
  18. banana monster ne répond plus
  19. university microfilms international
  20. rose, my rocket-brain! (rose, le cerveau electronique de ma fusée!)

Additional information


3xLP & DLC, Indies x 3 Clear LP Limited