STEVEN WILSON - "THE FUTURE BITES" //Caroline International// (Released 29th January) & ***FREE Postcards while stocks last***


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£23.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Gatefold 180g White Vinyl

£23.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Gatefold 180g Red Vinyl

£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Sunglasses, teeth whitener, deluxe-edition boxsets, volcanic ash soap, multivitamin supplements, noise-cancelling headphones, designer trainers, detox drinks, organic led television, fake eyelashes, branded water, self-doubt, self-esteem.

Steven Wilson’s new album the future bites is an exploration of how the human brain has evolved in the internet era.

As well as being Wilson’s phenomenal sixth album, the future bites is also an online portal to a world of high concept design custom-built for the ultra-modern consumer.


  1. Unself
  2. Self
  3. King ghost
  4. 12 things i forgot
  5. Eminent sleaze
  6. Personal shopper
  7. Man of the people
  8. Follower
  9. Anyone but me

Additional information


Ltd Gatefold Red Vinyl, Ltd Gatefold White Vinyl, Standard Black LP