STONE TEMPLE PILOTS - "PERDIDA" //Rhino// (Released 7th February)




£18.99 – 1xLP

Stone Temple Pilots embark upon a new sonic adventure with Perdida, the band’s first-ever acoustic album.

it features 10 deeply personal songs that weave introspective lyrics together with unexpected instruments to take listeners on an emotional and musical journey through letting go and starting over. perdida, the band’s eighth studio album, features guitarist Dean Deleo, bassist Robert Deleo, drummer Eric Kretz and vocalist Jeff Gutt, who joined Stone Temple Pilots in 2017. the band produced the album and recorded the majority of it earlier this year at Kretz’s bomb shelter studio. “Fare Thee Well” – the first single and first track on the album – establishes the wistful tone on Perdida right away with its acoustic guitar introduction and opening line: “fare thee well, so long/I hate to say goodbye to you.”


  1. fare thee well
  2. three wishes
  3. perdida
  4. i didn’t know the time
  5. years
  6. she’s my queen
  7. miles away
  8. you found yourself
  9. i once sat at your table
  10. sunburst

Additional information


Standard Black LP