Free shipping on all orders over £60

Sudan Archives - "Natural Brown Prom Queen" (Released 9th September 2022)




//Stones Throw//

£31.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition, Indies Exclusive Galaxy “Orange Dream” Coloured Vinyl

£28.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition

Violinist, singer, songwriter and producer Sudan Archives is back with her second album Natural Brown Prom Queen, the follow up to her hit debut Athena.


  1. Home maker
  2. Nbpq (topless)
  3. Is this real? (can you hear yourself?)
  4. Ciara
  5. Selfish soul
  6. Loyal (edd)
  7. OMG britt
  8. Chevys10
  9. Copycat (broken notions)
  10. It’s already done
  11. Flue
  12. Tdly (homegrown land)
  13. Do your thing (refreshing springs)
  14. Freakalizer
  15. Homesick (gorgeous & arrogant)
  16. Milk me
  17. Yellow brick road
  18. #513

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl, 2xLP Standard Edition