SUEDE - "LOVE & POISON" (RSD21 DROP 1)//Demon Records// (RELEASED 12TH JUNE)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£30.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Record Store Day 2021, Drop 1 – Released 12th June

The soundtrack to the band’s first concert video, recorded at Brixton Academy on 16th May 1993, only a month after the release of their Mercury Prize-winning debut album.

Issued on vinyl for the first time, the concert setlist includes stunning versions of nine album tracks, including the singles “Animal Nitrate”, “Metal Mickey”, “The Drowners”, “To The Birds”, and many others.


Side A
1. Intro / The Next Life
2. Moving
3. Animal Nitrate
4. My Insatiable One
Side B
1. Metal Mickey
2. Pantomime Horse
3. He’s Dead
Side C
1. The Drowners
2. Painted People
3. She’s Not Dead
Side D
1. To The Birds
2. Sleeping Pills
3. So Young

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Clear Vinyl