Free shipping on all orders over £60

SUFJAN STEVENS - "THE ASCENSION" //Asthmatic Kitty Records// (Released *2nd October)




£25.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl with “Tip On” Sleeve ***WITH FREE ART PRINT WHILE STOCKS LAST***

£21.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition ***WITH FREE ART PRINT WHILE STOCKS LAST***

‘The Ascension’, is the eighth solo studio album from singer, songwriter and composer Sufjan Stevens – and the long-awaited follow-up to ‘Carrie & Lowell’. Available to order online at our independent record store.


        1. Make me an offer i cannot refuse
        2. Run away with me
        3. Video game
        4. Lamentations
        5. Tell me you love me
        6. Die happy
        7. Ativan
        8. Ursa major
        9. Landslide
        10. Gilgamesh
        11. Death star
        12. Goodbye to all that
        13. Sugar
        14. The ascension
        15. America

Additional information


2xLP, Ltd Edition "tip-on" Sleeve