SYLVAN ESSO - "FREE LOVE" //Loma Vista// (Released *NOW 9th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Sky Blue Vinyl

£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

What started out in la with Jon Hill and was finished back in north Carolina at Sylvan Esso’s home studio, Free Love asks major questions about self-image, self-righteousness, friendship, romance, and environmental calamity with enough warmth, playfulness, and magnetism to make you consider an alternate reality.

These are Sylvan Esso’s most nuanced and undeniable songs—bold enough to say how they feel, big enough to make you join in that feeling.


  1. What if
  2. Ring
  3. Ferris wheel
  4. Train
  5. Numb
  6. Free
  7. Frequency
  8. Runaway
  9. Rooftop dancing
  10. Make it easy



Additional information

Weight N/A

Sky Blue Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard Black LP

request_a_record1 copy