The 1975 - A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships //Dirty Hit// (Released 30th November)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£24.99 – Standard 2xLP

£24.99 – Indies Only White Vinyl 2xLP

Winners of 2017’s Best British Group at the BRIT Awards, The 1975 release their third album A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships. The album is a follow up to I Like It When You Sleep For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware Of It (2016), which charted at Number 1 on both sides of the Atlantic going Platinum in the UK in the process.

With three Top 40 tracks from this album already in the bag in the UK, including the singles “Give Yourself A Try” and “TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME” anticipation for the album is at an all time high. So high in fact that when the band launched “Give Yourself A Try” at Hottest Record With Annie Mac the fanbase crashed BBC iPlayer and the BBC Radio 1 website.


A1. The 1975

A2. Give Yourself A Try


A4. How To Draw / Petrichor

B1. Love It If We Made It

B2. Be My Mistake

B3. Sincerity Is Scary

B4. I Like America & America Likes Me

C1. The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme

C2. Inside Your Mind

C3. It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)

C4. Surrounded By Heads And Bodies

D1. Mine

D2. I Couldn’t Be More In Love

D3. I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

Additional information


Indies Only White Vinyl 2xLP, Standard 2xLP