THE AMAZONS - "HOW WILL I KNOW IF HEAVEN WILL FIND ME?" (Released 2nd September 2022)





£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition, Indies Exclusive “Night Sky” Sparkle Blue Coloured Vinyl

£19.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl

The Amazons are a four-piece rock band from Reading, UK, with stadium-ready anthems, slick riffs and sing-along hooks.

It’s been a heady rise for the Reading-based quartet. The most hotly tipped guitar band of 2017 according to Music Week, The Amazons were shortlisted for the BBC Music Sound of 2017 poll, nominated for Q’s Best Breakthrough Act gong and made an appearance in MTV’s Brand New 2017 list. They also featured in Apple Music’s New Artists 2017 playlist and popped up in Amazon UK’s Ones To Watch and Deezer’s picks for 2017 polls.

Their debut, self-titled album was released in May 2017 and reached #8 in the UK Album Chart. “This album is a belter, a shout-it-to-the-rooftops, punch-the-sky, yell-along-at-the-top-of-your-voice storm”, wrote the Daily Telegraph of the album, which includes singles ‘Junk Food Forever’, ‘Black Magic’ and ‘Ultraviolet’.


  1. How will I know
  2. Bloodrush
  3. Say it again
  4. There’s a light
  5. Northern star
  6. Wait for me
  7. One by one
  8. Ready for something
  9. For the night
  10. In the morning
  11. I’m not ready

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Dark Blue Vinyl, Standard Black LP