The Beta Band - The Three EPs (20th Anniversary Remastered Deluxe Edition) //Because Music// (Released 14th September)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£51.99 – 4x 12″ Coloured Vinyl

Innovative and singular, The Beta Band’s unique musical and aesthetic approach to everything they did set them far apart from their musical contemporaries. Together for a relatively short period of time, the three albums and three EPs they released between 1996 and 2004 would nonetheless help define them as one of the most exciting and cherished bands of their generation.

After acquiring the Beta Band’s catalogue last year, Because Music will reissue their releases, starting on September 14th with a deluxe vinyl edition gathering in a slipcase the EPs ‘Champion Versions’, ‘The Patty Patty Sound’ and ‘Los Amigos Del Beta Bandidos’ with remastered tracks on coloured vinyl pressings, to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the 1998 compilation.

Champion Versions EP (On Red Vinyl)

A1. Dry The Rain

A2. I Know

B1. B + A

B2. Dogs Got A Bone


The Patty Patty Sound EP (On 2x Yellow Vinyl)

A1. Inner Meet Me

B1. The House Song

C1. Monolith

D1. She’s The One


Los Amigos Del Beta Bandidos EP (On Blue Vinyl)

A1. Push It Out

A2. It’s Over

B1. Dr. Baker

B2. Needles In My Eyes

Additional information


4x 12" Coloured Vinyl