The Big Moon – Walking Like We Do //Fiction// (Released 10th January)

From: £19.99

From: £19.99
Share this:

£21.99 – Indies Only Orange Coloured Vinyl LP w/ A3 Poster & DLC

£19.99 – Standard LP & DLC

The British gang (Juliette Jackson, Soph Nathan, Celia Archer and Fern Ford) arrived like a breath of fresh air with their Mercury Prize nominated debut album Love In The 4th Dimension back in April 2017. Fronted by Juliette Jackson, The Big Moon unleashed song after song fizzing with melody and charm.

The forthcoming second album, Walking Like We Do, was recorded in Atlanta alongside Grammy Award winning US Producer Ben H. Allen III (M.I.A./Deerhunter/Bombay Bicycle Club).


A1. It’s Easy Then

A2. Your Light

A3. Dog Eat Dog

A4. Why

A5. Don’t Think

A6. Waves

B1. Holy Roller

B2. Take A Piece

B3. Barcelona

B4. A Hundred Ways To Land



Indies Only Orange Coloured Vinyl LP, Standard LP