Free shipping on all orders over £60

THE COMMUNARDS - "RED (35TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION)" (Released 7th October 2022)




//London Records//

£37.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Red and White Gatefold Vinyl

£21.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Vinyl

Here is the 35-year anniversary edition of the Communards sophomore album ‘red’ featuring the hit & cult classic ‘never can say goodbye’.


  1. Tomorrow 4:52
  2. T.m.t. t.b.m.g. 4:28
  3. Matter of opinion 4:27
  4. Victims 4:32
  5. For a friend
  6. Never can say goodbye
  7. Lovers and friends
  8. Hold on tight
  9. If i could tell you
  10. C minor
  11. I just want to let you know
  12. Scat
  13. ‘77 the great escape
  14. I do it all for you
  15. Romanze for violin, piano and hedgehog
  16. Zing went the strings of my heart
  17. When the boy in your heart is the boy in your arms
  18. Never can say goodbye (Spanish vocal)
  19. Piece of saxophone
  20. Never can say goodbye (the 2 bears remix) 9:59 (deluxe editions only)
  21. There’s more to love (jalapeño mix) 7:47 (deluxe editions only)
  22. Tomorrow (overnight mix) 5:27 (deluxe editions only)
  23. For a friend (remix) 5:02 (deluxe editions only)
  24. Never can say goodbye (shep pettibone extended mix) 11:14 (deluxe editions only)
  25. C minor (live) 3:36 (deluxe editions only)
  26. Victims (storm paris) 5:16 (deluxe editions only)
  27. Hold on tight (storm paris) 3:48 (deluxe editions only)
  28. There’s more to love (percapella) 5:07 (deluxe editions only)
  29. Tomorrow (demo) 4:54 (deluxe editions only)
  30. Never can say goodbye (rough mix) 4:54 (deluxe editions only)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Red & White Vinyl, Standard Black LP