THE HOT RATS (SUPERGRASS) - "TURN ONS, 10TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION" (RSD DROP 2) //Demon Records// (Released 26th September)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


26£25.99 – 2×10″, Limited Edition Hot Pink Vinyl

Demon Records celebrates the 10th anniversary of Turn Ons with an exclusive Record Store Day release. Incl1526udes a brand new cover of ‘Milkshake’ specially recorded for this release.

The Hotrats (AKA Supergrass’s Gaz Coombes and Danny Goffey) first released this collection of covers in 2010 and it has gone on to become a fan favourite.

Produced by Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck, Paul McCartney), the album showcases the band’s classic rock influences with takes on Bowie, the Kinks, Pink Floyd and more.

Pressed on two 10” hot pink vinyl, this new collection brings together the original studio album plus four rare and previously unreleased bonus tracks.


  1. I Can’t Stand It – The Velvet Underground
  2. Big Sky – The Kinks
  3. The Crystal Ship – The Doors
  4. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!) – Beastie Boys
  5. Damaged Goods – Gang Of Four
  6. Love Is The Drug – Roxy Music
  7. Bike – Pink Floyd
  8. Pump It Up – Elvis Costello
  1. The Lovecats – The Cure
  2. Queen Bitch – David Bowie
  3. E.M.I – Sex Pistols
  4. Up The Junction – Squeeze
  5. Mirror In The Bathroom – The Beat
  6. West End Girls – Pet Shop Boys
  7. Drive My Car – The Beatles
  8. Milkshake – Kelis

Additional information

Weight N/A

2×10” Vinyl