THE LOTTERY WINNERS - "SOMETHING TO LEAVE THE HOUSE FOR" //Modern Sky// (Released 24th September)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£17.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

Keeping the faith and facing the future, Times Are Changing puts a full stop on pandemic talk for unstoppable indie-pop four-piece Lottery Winners, as the four-piece release the fizzing anthem into a newly optimistic world. The first single from their second studio album, Something To Leave The House For, the band has penned the soundtrack to hugging old friends, the rebirth of live music and those summer festivals just around the around the corner.

The album document the tumultuous times and the path back from despair. In true Lottery Winners style, every truth and life lesson is dressed in glass-half-full, wildly optimistic, radio-friendly pop, hip-swinging beats and bittersweet tenderness.


  1. Favorite flavor
  2. Sunshine
  3. Much better
  4. Dance with the devil (feat KT Tunstall)
  5. Love yourself
  6. 85 trips
  7. Start again (feat Frank Turner)
  8. Times are changing
  9. Hotel Deville
  10. Love bites
  11. Bad things (feat sleeper)
  12. Overthink everything
  13. Something to leave the house for
  14. See you later

Additional information

Weight N/A

Blue Vinyl LP