Free shipping on all orders over £60

The Lumineers - III //Decca// (Released 13th September)




£26.99 – 2xLP

The Lumineers‘ third album titled III is a concept album presented across three chapters, each part centres on one main character from a fictitious family, known as The Sparks, spanning three generations in the album’s storyline. The first instalment, ‘Chapter I: Gloria Sparks’ will be released in May. ‘Chapter II: Junior Sparks’ and ‘Chapter III: Jimmy Sparks’ will be released separately later this year, culminating in a full album release, with additional bonus tracks, on 13th September.

The album III is audacious: every note, every syllable, and every moment of silence in between is emotionally charged. In tone, the album is darker than anything the band have ever done. Mixing raw emotional themes with their ear-catching melodies, expressive vocals and their trademark acoustic sound, III moves masterly in artistic directions not yet travelled by the band.

Regarding the new album, Jeremiah Fraites says, “This collection of songs worked out in a beautiful way, and I feel with this album we’ve really hit our stride”.

The Lumineers self-titled 2012 debut broke into the Top 10 of the UK Official Album Charts and was certified triple-platinum in 2018. Their second album, Cleopatra (2016), was certified platinum and hit No.1 in both the UK Official Album Charts and No.1 in the Billboard Top 200 in its week of release.

The band has sold out headline tours across the world, and supported icons and their musical heroes on the road, including Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers at British Summer Time Festival in London’s Hyde Park in 2017. This year, the band will tour across the US and Europe, with nights at three UK arenas including a date at London’s O2 Arena.


  1. Donna
  2. Life In The City
  3. Gloria
  4. It Wasn’t Easy To Be Happy For You
  5. Leader Of The Landslide
  6. Left For Denver
  7. My Cell
  8. Jimmy Sparks
  9. April
  10. Salt And The Sea
  11. Democracy
  12. Old Lady
  13. Soundtrack Song

Additional information