THE MURLOCS - "BITTERSWEET DREAMS" //Ato// (Released 2nd July)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£21.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive “Illuminate The Shade” Coke Bottle Clear with Lemon Vinyl

£21.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition “Blue Runner” White with Splatter Vinyl

On their new studio album,The Murlocs share a collection of songs reflecting on the people who leave a profound imprint on our lives, the saviors and hell-raisers and assorted other mystifying characters. The Murlocs (whose line up includes two members of KingGizzard & The Lizard Wizard) recorded at Button Pushers Studio in Melbourne,Australia -dreaming up a prismatic sound that pinballs from sunshine-pop to blues-punk to wide-eyed psychedelia. What emerges from these 11 infectious tracks is their most personal and boldly confident work yet.


  1. Francesca
  2. Dangerous nature
  3. Bittersweet demons
  4. Eating at you
  5. Illuminate the shade
  6. No self control
  7. Skyrocket
  8. Skewiff
  9. Limerence
  10. Blue eyed runner
  11. Misinterpreted

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Coloured LP, Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl LP