Free shipping on all orders over £60

THE NEW PORNOGRAPHERS - “MASS ROMANTIC" (Matador Revisionist History Edition) //Matador Records// (Released 10th December)




£27.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Red Vinyl plus 7″

Matador Records celebrates the 21st anniversary of The New Pornographers’ debut record and breakout, Mass Romantic (2000), with a limited-edition LP reissue.

The album – clocking three singers and twelve effervescent and undeniable power-pop gems – will return to us on red vinyl and will include a bonus 7”, “Letter From An Occupant”, which includes two rare B-sides, “The End of Medicine” and “When I Was a Baby.”


  1. Mass romantic
  2. The fake headlines
  3. The slow descent into alcoholism
  4. Mystery hours
  5. Jackie
  6. Letter from an occupant
  7. To wild homes
  8. The body says no
  9. Execution day
  10. Centre for holy wars
  11. The mary martin show
  12. Breakin’ the law
  13. Letter from an occupant (7”)
  14. The end of medicine (7”)
  15. When I was a baby (7”)

Additional information

Weight N/A

1xLP Indies Exclusive plus 7" Vinyl