Free shipping on all orders over £60

The Redskins - "Neither Washington Nor Moscow" (2021 RE-ISSUE) //London Records// (Released 7th January)




£22.99 – 1xLP, Gatefold Vinyl

For the very first time, London Records reissue the 1986 debut album – and only studio album – by Redskins, ‘Neither Washington Nor Moscow’.

The reissue comes complete with new sleeve notes by Redskins bassist Martin Hewes, and the boxset will include a 68-page booklet with liner notes from Hewes and Redskins drummer Paul Hookham (who replaced original drummer Nick King in 1985) and renowned contemporaries including Billy Bragg and Paul Morley.


a1 The power is yours
a2 Kick over the statues
a3 Go get organized!
a4 It can be done!
a5 Keep on keepin’ on!
a6 (Burn it up) bring it down! (this insane thing)

b1 Hold on!
b2 Turnin’ loose (this furious flames)
b3 Take no heroes!
b4 The crack
b5 Let’s make it work!
b6 Lean on me!
b7 Lean on me! (reprise – ‘the return of the modern soul classic’

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Edition Gatefold Vinyl