Free shipping on all orders over £60

THE REYTONS - "KIDS OFF THE ESTATE" //Scruff of the Neck Records// (Released 12th November)




£19.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition, Crystal Clear Vinyl

£16.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Produced by David Watts at Chairworks studios, deep in the heart of Yorkshire, this album is bursting with working man grit and tales from the local boozer.

The Reytons (a ‘Right One’ to those from out of town) bring us their eagerly awaited debut album ‘Kids off the estate’. The album opens with ‘Mind the gap’, a raucous introduction to the 14 track pound-for-pound excursion. after making stops at ‘Slice of lime’, ‘Low life’ and ‘Broke boys cartel’, the journey progresses through the ‘Trials & tribulations’ of the everyday man. Expect infectious riffs and refreshingly honest melodies that will travel round your mind for years to come.


  1. Mind the gap
  2. Antibiotics
  3. Expectations of a fool
  4. Sales pitch for the bus fare home
  5. Nothing to declare
  6. Slice of lime
  7. Car crash
  8. Low life
  9. What you fighting for?
  10. Broke boys cartel
  11. Landslide
  12. Shoebox
  13. Trials & tribulations
  14. Kids off the estate

Additional information

Weight N/A

Crystal Clear Vinyl, Standard Black LP