Free shipping on all orders over £60

THE THE - "THE COMEBACK SPECIAL" //Ear Music// (Released 29th October)




£43.99 – 3xLP, Very Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl

£37.99 – 3xLP, Standard Edition in Gatefold Sleeve

After 20 years of absence the the celebrated their comeback with a glorious UK and us tour in 2018, topped by a sold-out performance at the Royal Albert Hall in London, the so called “comeback special”.

What started as an unforgettable live experience now turns into something even bigger as The The announce their new live album and make the whole comeback experience available to fans worldwide.


  1. Global eyes
  2. Sweet bird of truth
  3. Flesh and bones
  4. Heartland
  5. Beat(en) generation
  6. Armageddon days
  7. Inertia
  8. We can’t stop what’s coming
  9. Phantom walls
  10. Love is stronger
  11. Dogs of lust
  12. Helpline operator
  13. This is the night
  14. This is the day
  15. Soul catcher
  16. Bugle boy
  17. Beyond love
  18. Slow emotion replay
  19. Like a sun rising replay
  20. Infected
  21. I’ve been waiting for tomorrow (all of my life)
  22. True happiness
  23. Uncertain smile
  24. Lonely planet


Additional information

Weight N/A

3xLP Ltd Clear Vinyl, 3xLP Standard Edition