The Twilight Sad - It Won/t Be Like This All The Time //Rock Action// (Released 18th January)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – Limited Edition Indies Only Blue Vinyl 2xLP

£19.99 – Standard Edition 2xLP & DLC

From their unassuming origins as a group of school friends drawn together by a shared passion for music to the global touring force (supporting The Cure and Editors at arenas and stadiums) they have quietly become, The Twilight Sad’s ascent has been forged the old way with grit, graft and four exceptional studio albums.

Now signed to Mogwai’s Rock Action Records, the bands fifth album, It Won/t Be Like This All The Time, does not disappoint and will certainly not disappoint fans of their previous works.  It will also appeal to fans of The Cure, Frightened Rabbits, The National, Interpol and Editors.


  1. [10 Good Reasons for Modern Drugs]
  2. Shooting Dennis Hopper Shooting
  3. The Arbor
  4. VTr
  5. Sunday Day13
  6. I/m Not Here [missing face]
  7. Auge/Maschine
  8. Keep It All To Myself
  9. Girl Chewing Gum
  10. Let/s Get Lost
  11. Videograms

Additional information


Indies Only Blue Vinyl 2xLP, Standard Edition 2xLP & DLC