THE WATERBOYS - "ALL SOULS HILL" //Cooking Vinyl// (Released 24th June)




£22.99 – 1xLP

All Souls Hill is nine tracks of The Waterboys’ brilliance, all mixed by Scott himself. Announced off the back of the band’s recent sold out UK tour and latest box set ‘The Magnificent Seven: The Waterboys’ Fisherman’s Blues/Room To Roam Band, 1989-1990 ’, All Souls Hill is current, on the money social commentary, but with an air of hope. “All Souls Hill is mysterious, otherworldly, tune-banging and emotional.” comments Mike. “I made it with Waterboys old and new and my co-producer, brilliant sonic guru Simon Dine. Its nine songs tell stories, explore dreamscapes, and cast a cold but hopeful eye on the human drama”

The Waterboys’ phenomenal last record, their 14th studio album Good Luck, Seeker, was released last year to widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike. The Daily Telegraph have hailed it as one of their cultural highlights of the summer whilst Uncut, Mojo, Classic Rock, Record Collector and more are claiming it as one of the band’s greatest records.


  1. All souls hill
  2. The liar
  3. The southern moon
  4. Blackberry girl
  5. Hollywood blues
  6. In my dreams
  7. Once were brothers
  8. Here we go again
  9. Passing through

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP