The Who - "Face Dances" (RSD21 DROP 1) //UMC// (RELEASED 12TH JUNE)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£36.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl

Record Store Day 2021, Drop 1 – Released 12th June

Face Dances celebrates its 40th anniversary in 2021 with this 2-LP expanded coloured (LP1 is Yellow and LP2 is Blue) vinyl version, both discs have been mastered by Jon Astley and cut at Half Speed by Miles Showell at the world-famous Abbey Road Studios.

Disc One contains the newly re-mastered version of the album while Disc Two has a side of studio out-takes and four tracks from the bands Rockpalast show in 1981 which appear for the first time on vinyl.


1. You Better You Bet
2. Don’t Let Go the Coat
3. Cache Cache
4. The Quiet One
5. Did You Steal My Money?

1. How Can You Do It Alone
2. Daily Records
3. You
4. Another Tricky Day

SIDE THREE: Session Rough Mixes
1. I Like Nightmares
2. It’s in You
3. Somebody Save Me
4. Dance It Away
5. Don’t Let Go the Coat (Pete Vocal)

SIDE FOUR: Live at Rockpalast
1. Don’t Let Go the Coat
2. You Better You Bet
3. The Quiet One
4. Another Tricky Day

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl