Tirzah – Devotion //Domino// (Released 10th August)

From: £22.99

From: £22.99
Share this:

£22.99 – Black Vinyl & DLC

£23.99 – Heavy Weight Coloured White Vinyl & DLC

Following her acclaimed EPs released on Greco-Roman, new album Devotion positions London based Tirzah as a unique contemporary soul voice on an innovative modern British RnB record. Delivering what feels like a landmark debut LP, the 11-songs across Devotion are an intimate collection of downtempo love-songs laced with romance and lust, melancholy and desire.

The album was conceived and written with long-term collaborator, Mica Levi who handles the music and production across the whole album, Tirzah providing vocals, melody & lyrics. Additional vocals & lyrics are provided by Coby Sey on stand out track, ‘Devotion’. The album was mixed by Mica & Kwes.


Side A:
01 Fine Again
02 Do You Know
03 Gladly
04 Holding On
05 Affection
06 Basic Need

Side B:
01 Guilty
02 Devotion (feat. Coby Sey)
03 Go Now
04 Say When
05 Reach


Black Vinyl & DLC, Heavy Weight Coloured White Vinyl & DLC