Free shipping on all orders over £60

TOM PETTY - "FINDING WILDFLOWERS" (Alternative Versions) //Warner Records// (Released 16th April)




£26.99 – 2xLP, Indies Exclusive, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

£22.99 – 2xLP, Standard Edition

Finding Wildflowers [Alternate Versions] – the latest offering of Tom Petty music, curated with help from his loving family, bandmates and collaborators.The tracks, which were previously released on the limited-edition Super Deluxe version of 2020’s Wildflowers & All The Rest, will now be available on standalone CD & vinyl and digitally for the first time.

The first track to be released is “You Saw Me Comin’,” a previously unreleased song and recording from 1992 and the final track on the collection, which will be premiering alongside a video directed by Joel Kazuo Knoernschild and Katie Malia. Reflecting upon recording “You Saw Me Comin’” for Wildflowers, Heartbreaker Benmont Tench notes, “There’s this kind of longing in the song, in the way that he wrote the chord structure, the melody and the lyrics. It’s wistful, and it would have been the perfect way to end the disc.”


  1. A higher place
  2. Hard on me
  3. Cabin down below
  4. Crawling back to you
  5. Only a broken heart
  6. Drivin’ down to Georgia
  7. You wreck me
  8. It’s good to be king
  9. House in the woods
  10. Honey bee
  11. Girl on lsd
  12. Cabin down below (acoustic version)
  13. Wildflowers
  14. Don’t fade on me
  15. Wake up time
  16. You saw me comin’

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Standard Edition, Gold Edition LP