TOMAHAWK – “TONIC IMMOBILITY” //Ipecac// (Released 26th March)

From: £22.99

From: £22.99
Share this:

£23.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive, “Coke Bottle” Clear Vinyl

£22.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Tomahawk is the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr Bungle), Duane Denison (the Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Mr Bungle).

Tonic Immobility is the band’s first new album since 2013 and their fifth in their career.


  1. Shhh!
  2. Valentine shine
  3. Predators and scavengers
  4. Doomsday fatigue
  5. Business casual
  6. Tattoo zero
  7. Fatback
  8. Howlie
  9. Eureka
  10. Sidewinder
  11. Recoil
  12. Dog eat dog
Weight N/A

Ltd Edition "Coke Bottle" Clear Vinyl, Standard Black LP