Tori Amos - "Under the Pink" (2021 Re-issue) //Warner// (Released 16th July)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£30.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition, Indies Exclusive, Pink Vinyl

Singer-songwriter Tori Amos released her second studio album Under the Pink in January 1994. Entering the UK charts at #1, it’s regarded as one of Tori’s most acclaimed albums, featuring in a number of ‘best albums of the 90s’ lists. Charting at UK #4 in the singles chart, the lead single Cornflake Girl is one of several unforgettable singles featuring in the album, which also include God, Past the Mission, and Pretty Good Year. The album was BPI certified platinum in 2007, and continues to be an album which draws interest to new and old fans alike.


  1. Pretty good year 3:25
  2. God 3:58
  3. Bells for her 5:20
  4. Past the mission 4:05
  5. Baker baker 3:20
  6. The wrong band 3:03
  7. The waitress 3:09
  8. Cornflake girl 5:06
  9. Icicle 5:47
  10. Cloud on my tomgue 4:44
  11. Space dog 5:10
  12. Yes, Anastasia 9:33

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl