TRAVIS - "GOOD FEELING" (2021 RE-ISSUE) //Concord// (Released 16th April)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – 1xLP, Very Limited Edition, Red Vinyl

£17.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Formed In Glasgow In 1990, Travis (Fran Healy, Vocals, Guitar; Andy Dunlop, Lead Guitar; Dougie Payne, Bass; Neil Primrose, Drums) Came Of Age During Britpop’s Heyday, But Always Stood At A Remove From That Scene’s Barely Contained Mania. When The Britpop Hangover Kicked In At The End Of The 90s, Travis’ Gentle, Uplifting Songs Were The Perfect Antidote For The Chaos Of The Preceding Years. From Its Title On Down, Good Feeling Set The Mood: An Upbeat Album Unafraid To Wear Its Emotions On It Sleeve. By The Time Travis Took To Glastonbury’s Pyramid Stage In 1999, Delivering A Career-Defining Performance, They Were Poised To Become Household Names, Opening The Door For A New Generation Of Introspective Songwriters To Come Through.

Entering The New Millennium As One Of The Biggest Bands In The UK, Travis Spent The Remainder Of The 00s Developing Their Sound Without Ever Forgetting Their Core Commitment To Songwriting. The Invisible Band Consolidated The Group’s Status As The Grown-Ups’ Indie Rock Band Of Choice, While 12 Memories Revealed A Newfound Electronica Influence. By The Time Of Their Fifth Album, The Boy With No Name, They Were Making It Look Easy: Melodies, Songcraft And Astute Lyrics Just Seemed To Tumble Out Of Them. Ten Years On From The Release Of Their Debut Album, Travis Continued To Deliver.


  1. All I want to do is rock
  2. U16 girls
  3. The line is fine
  4. Good day to die
  5. Good feeling
  6. Midsummer nights dreamin’
  7. Tied to the 90’s
  8. I love you anyways
  9. Happy
  10. More than us
  11. Falling down
  12. Funny thing

Additional information

Weight N/A

Limited Edition Red Vinyl, Standard Black LP