Turnstile - "Glow On" //Roadrunner Records// (Released 27th August)




£34.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive White Gatefold Vinyl

£31.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition Gatefold Vinyl

15 tracks devoid of borders, boundaries, or entry obstacles, only abundant imagination, heart, and grooves plucked from all corners of the musical spectrum.

Recently the band returned with new single ‘mystery’ followed up by the 4 track ep ‘turnstile love connection’ which has heightened expectations for the new album. recorded with producer Mike Elizondo and co-produced by the band’s Brendan Yates, glow on follows turnstile’s 2018 breakthrough album time & space, which saw the Baltimore band charting new ground for hardcore, expanding stylistic boundaries and celebrating new possibilities.


  1. Mystery
  2. Blackout
  3. Don’t play
  4. Underwater boi
  5. Holiday
  6. Humanoid/shake it up
  7. Endless
  8. Fly again
  9. Alien love call (feat blood orange)
  10. Wild wrld
  11. Dance-off
  12. New heart design
  13. T.L.C (turnstile love connection)
  14. No surprise
  15. Lonely dezires (feat blood orange)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Ltd Gatefold White Vinyl, Standard Black Gatefold LP