UNKLE - The Road: Part II / Lost Highway //Songs For The Def// (Released 29th March)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£36.99 – Indies Only Limited Edition 3xLP On Neon Coloured Vinyl (Subject To Availability)

£36.99 – 3xLP Standard Edition

Following on from the critically acclaimed The Road: Part I, James Lavelle‘s UNKLE returns with the follow up The Road: Part II / Lost Highway. Split across two parts with 22 tracks, James described this journey as having “more of a mixtape aesthetic being the ultimate road trip”.

The album is available in a triple 180g black vinyl package housed in a triple gatefold sleeve, with a 16 page booklet containing artworks by John Stark and photography by Warren Du Preez and Nick Thornton Jones, and also a strictly limited triple 180g neon coloured vinyl edition of only 500 copies in the UK.


Disc 1

  1. Iter VI: Prologue
  2. Requiem (When You Talk Of Love)
  3. Ar.Mour
  4. Iter VII: Lost
  5. The Other Side
  6. Feel More / With Less
  7. Nothing To Give


Disc 2

  1. Iter VIII: However Vast The Darkness
  2. Long Gone
  3. Only You
  4. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  5. Iter IX: Epilogue / Tales Of The City
  6. Crucifixion / A Prophet
  7. Powder Man
  8. Kubrick


Disc 3

  1. Sun (The)
  2. Find An Outsider
  3. Iter X: Found
  4. Days And Nights
  5. Reprise
  6. Iter XI: In Your Arms
  7. Touch Me

Additional information


3xLP Standard Edition, Indies Only 3xLP On Neon Vinyl

request_a_record1 copy