VARIOUS ARTISTS – “FRIENDS OST” (NATIONAL ALBUM DAY 2020) //Warner// (Released 9th October)


Share this:

£35.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition “Hot Pink” Vinyl

Presenting the original soundtrack to the hit series friends which follows the lives of six reckless adults living their lives in Manhattan.

The album features the iconic “I’ll be There for You” by the Rembrandts as well as other tracks such as Joni Mitchell’s “Big Yellow Taxi” and Pretenders “Angel of the Morning”.


  1. the Rembrandts – I’ll be there for you (original tv version with dialogue
  2. Hootie & the Blowfish – I go blind
  3. Toad the Wet Sprocket – Good intentions (with dialogue)
  4. Lou Reed – You’ll know you were loved
  5. K.D. Lang – Sexuality (with dialogue)
  6. Barenaked Ladies – Shoebox
  7. R.E.M. – It’s a free world baby (with dialogue)
  8. Paul Westerberg – sunshine (cross fade)
  9. Pretenders – angel of the morning (with dialogue)
  10. Grant Lee Buffalo – in my room
  11. Joni Mitchell – big yellow taxi (traffic jam mix with dialogue)
  12. Paul Westerberg – Stain yer blood (with dialogue)
  13. the Rembrandts – I’ll be there for you (long version with hidden track and dialogue)
Weight N/A

2xLP Hot Pink Vinyl