VARIOUS ARTISTS - "JUNO (OST)" (2022 RE-ISSUE) //Rhino// (Released 7th January)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£22.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Green Vinyl

The soundtrack to Oscar winning movie “Juno” is well known for its indie rock theme, featuring artists such as the Kinks, Belle & Sebastian, Sonic Youth, Mott the Hoople, the Velvet Underground and Cat Power amongst others.

The soundtrack – which was certified platinum in the us – has not been available on lp since the original pressing in 2007


Barry Louis Polisar – “All I Want Is You” (2:37)
Kimya Dawson – “My Rollercoaster” (0:53)
The Kinks – “A Well Respected Man” (2:41)
Buddy Holly – “(Ummm, Oh Yeah) Dearest” (1:53)
Mateo Messina – “Up the Spout” (0:53)
Kimya Dawson – “Tire Swing” (3:07)
Belle & Sebastian – “Piazza, New York Catcher” (3:01)
Kimya Dawson – “Loose Lips” (2:24)
Sonic Youth – “Superstar” (4:06)
Kimya Dawson – “Sleep” (0:52)
Belle & Sebastian – “Expectations” (3:35)
Mott the Hoople – “All the Young Dudes” (3:35)
Kimya Dawson – “So Nice So Smart” (2:47)
Cat Power – “Sea of Love” (2:20)
Kimya Dawson and Antsy Pants – “Tree Hugger” (3:14)
The Velvet Underground – “I’m Sticking with You” (2:29)
The Moldy Peaches – “Anyone Else but You” (2:58)
Antsy Pants – “Vampire” (1:20)
Michael Cera and Elliot Page[a] – “Anyone Else but You” (1:56)


Additional information

Weight N/A

Green Coloured Vinyl LP