Various Artists - "Soul Slabs Volume 3" (RSD21 DROP 1)//Colemine Records// (RELEASED 12TH JUNE)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£32.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Red Vinyl (plus DL Code)

Record Store Day 2021, Drop 1 – Released 12th June

This is the third set in our Soul Slabs sets, which compiles tracks from our diverse 45 releases showcasing artists big and small. It’s a great way for folks to discover some of our lesser known artists or just discover our label’s sound. Record shops have previously described our compilations as their RSD soundtrack! Our previous compilations have always sold out the day of (nearly) and maintained demand even upon the black vinyl represses. Red vinyl, gold-foil numbered, includes download card.


Bubaza – ice breaker
The resonaires – standing with you
Durand jones & the indications – morning in america
Thee sinseers – what’s his name
Kelly finnigan – since i don’t have you anymore
The winston brothers – winston theme
The harlem gospel travelers – nothing but his love
The ironsides – sommer
The soul chance – who could it be?
The gripsweats – g’on use it (pt. 1)
Black market brass – omega.
Jungle fire – slipshot
Dojo cuts – rome
Ben pirani – more than a memory
Joey quinones – for you
Aaron frazer – over you.
Delvon lamarr organ trio – fo sho.
Oliver james – one and only
Ikebe shakedown – unqualified
Monophonics – last one standing
Renaldo domino – no laggin’ and draggin’
Jr. thomas & the volcanos – sunk in the mist
The sure fire soul ensemble – step down

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Coloured Vinyl