VARIOUS ARTISTS - "THE LOST BOYS OST" (NATIONAL ALBUM DAY 2020) //Warner// (Released **23rd October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – 1xLP. Limited Edition Red Vinyl

National Album Day Edition

Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo & the Bunnymen.


  1. INXS – Good times (with Jimmy Barnes)
  2. Lou Gramm – lost in the shadows (the lost boys)
  3. Roger Daltrey – don’t let the sun go down on me
  4. INXS – Laying down the law
  5. Echo & the Bunnymen – People are
  6. Gerard McCann – Cry little sister (theme from “Lost Boys”)
  7. Eddie and the Tide – Power play
  8. Tim Cappello – I still believe
  9. Mummy Calis – Beauty has her way
  10. Thomas Newman – to the shock of Miss Louise

Additional information

Weight N/A

Red Coloured Vinyl LP