Free shipping on all orders over £60

VARIOUS ARTISTS - "TOP GUN: MAVERICK" (Released 18th November 2022)





£29.99 – 1xLP, Very Limited Edition White Coloured Vinyl

Music from the motion picture Top Gun: Maverick, featuring the singles ‘Hold My Hand’ by Lady Gaga and ‘I Ain’t Worried’ by OneRepublic. With a combination of classics from the original film, new music, and score, the album reflects ‘Top Gun”s past, present, and future all at once. It boasts instantly recognisable cuts such as the theme song ‘Danger Zone’ by Kenny Loggins, while Top Gun: Maverick star Miles Teller recorded a show-stopping live rendition of ‘Great Balls of Fire’ showcased in the film and included on the record. Plus, it features original score tracks by the movie’s composers – Lorne Balfe, Harold Faltermeyer and Academy Award winners Lady Gaga and Hans Zimmer. The Soundtrack seamlessly continues the musical legacy the original Top Gun ignited back in 1986.


Main titles (you’ve been called back to Top Gun)
Danger zone by Kenny Loggins
Great balls of fire (live) by Miles Teller
You’re where you belong / give ‘em hell
I ain’t worried by Onerepublic
Dagger one is hit / time to let go
Tally two / what’s the plan / f-14
The man, the legend / touchdown
Penny returns – interlude
Hold my hand by Lady Gaga
Top Gun anthem

Additional information

Weight N/A

White Coloured Vinyl LP