Various Artists - "Trashmouth Records.. 10 years Not Dead" (RSD21 DROP 2) //Trashmouth Records// (Released 17th July)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£17.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

“Trashmouth Records.. 10 years Not Dead” marks the 10th aniversary of the inception of the Trashmouth experiment and features remixes of some of the labels favorite tracks and artists.. The LP will of course be pressed on the finest affordable, luxurious fake-gold vinyl & encompass a visual history of the label within its artwork, featuring photographs of the now legendary Trashmouth nights at the Brixton Windmill, where bands bitched & bonded, blood, booze & tears were spilled in almost equal measure & the seeds of a small corner of modern musical history were inadvertently sewn.


  1. Fat white family – heaven on earth (Trashmouth remix)
  2. Warmduscher – the salamander (Trashmouth remix)
  3. Taman shud – the hex inverted (Trashmouth remix)
  4. Madonnatron – venus & rahu (Trashmouth remix)
  5. Weston decker – lazy (Trashmouth remix)
  6. Meatraffle – the horseshoe (Trashmouth remix)
  7. Chupa Cabra – violent urges (Trashmouth remix)
  8. Pit ponies – arrogant & sad (Trashmouth remix)

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only Gold Vinyl LP