Viktor Vaughn - "Vaudeville Villain" RSD22 (Released 18th June 2022)




//Get on Down//

£39.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Vinyl

Records Store Day 2022

For 2003’s “Vaudeville Villain” MF DOOM took on yet another pseudonym. Where MF DOOM drew from Doctor Doom, Viktor Vaughn drew from the Doctor’s government name, Victor von Doom. The influence of superheros and supervillians however goes much deeper than the nom de plume, the silver age sci-fi vibe is present, musically, throughout Vaudeville Villain.

Long out of print on vinyl, Get On Down presents this landmark of MF DOOM’s career as a double gatefold LP for RSD 2022


  1. Overture
  2. Vaudeville villain
  3. Lickupon
  4. The drop
  5. Lactose and lecithin
  6. A dead mouse
  7. Rae dawn
  8. Let me watch (feat. Apani b)
  9. Saliva
  10. Modern day mugging
  11. Open mic nite (feat. Creature, Lord Sear, and Rodan).
  12. Never dead (feat. M. Sayyid)
  13. Popsnot
  14. Mr. clean
  15. G.M.C.

Additional information

Weight N/A

2xLP Limited Edition