Share this:

£25.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition White Vinyl

We Are Who We Are is an album of music from HBO’s new coming-of age drama series from Luca Guadagnino. The album includes music carefully curated by Guadagnino and Emmy Award-winning music supervisor Robin Urdang and features the likes of Prince, Radiohead, David Bowie and more . Also included on the album is a cover of Sade’s Soldier of Love performed by actress Francesca Scorsese, as well as three live performance tracks from Blood Orange newly recorded by Devonté Hynes for the show .In addition to the three Blood Orange performance tracks, producer, multi-instrumentalist, composer, songwriter and vocalist Devonté Hynes supplements the soundtrack with his newly composed score.


  1. The love we make – Prince
  2. Why must the show go on – Giorgio Moroder & Philip Oakey
  3. A lei – Anna Oxa
  4. Three weeks and I’m still outta my mind – John Adams
  5. Keys of life – Klaus Nomi
  6. Lightning Strikes – Klaus Nomi
  7. Child prodigy – Arto Lindsay
  8. Time will tell – Blood Orange
  9. Emilia Paranoica – cccp fedeli alla linea
  10. Soldier of love – Francesca Scorsese
  11. American a o – Aaron Carter
  12. House of cards – Radiohead
  13. Absolute beginners – David Bowie
  14. Child song – Kip Hanrahan
  15. Better than me (live at club Locomotiv) – Blood Orange
  16. But you (live at club Locomotiv) – Blood Orange
  17. Time will tell (live at club Locomotiv) – Blood Orange
Weight N/A

2xLP On White Vinyl