White Lies - Five //PIAS// (Released 1st February)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£19.99 – Standard LP & DLC

£22.99 – Indies Only Limited Edition Blue Vinyl With 8 Page Booklet & DLC

This latest album from the West-London trio, sees White Lies scaling new creative heights with re-energised confidence. The writing and recording process took in both sides of the Atlantic, including a creative sojourn to Los Angeles where they worked on new material with old acquaintance Ed Buller – producer of two previous White Lies albums including the band’s chart-topping debut To Lose My Life.

The band also enlisted engineer James Brown (Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters), and renowned producer Flood who can also be heard contributing synths and keys on a couple of tracks. Whilst eminent Grammy Award recipient Alan Moulder (Smashing Pumpkins, Nine Inch Nails, The Killers) having worked on the band’s first two albums returns to mix the album.


  1. Time To Give
  2. Never Alone
  3. Finish Line
  4. Kick Me
  5. Tokyo
  6. Jo?
  7. Denial
  8. Believe It
  9. Fire And Wings

Additional information


Indies Only Blue Vinyl, Standard LP & DLC