Wilco – Ode To Joy //dBpm Records// (Released 4th October)


Share this:

£19.99 – Limited Edition Indies Only Pink Coloured Vinyl LP

Ode To Joy, the 11th studio album from the pioneering Chicago alt-rock band Wilco, features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands’ own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft, and released on the band’s own dBpm label.


A1. Bright Leaves

A2. Before Us

A3. One And A Half Stars

A4. Quiet Amplifier

A5. Everyone Hides

B1. White Wooden Cross

B2. Citizens

B3. We Were Lucky

B4. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)

B5. Hold Me Anyway

B6. An Empty Corner


Indies Only Pink Coloured Vinyl LP