YANN TIERSEN - "KERBER" //Mute// (Released 27th August)




£19.99 – 1xLP, Indies Exclusive White Vinyl, with Poster (plus DL Code)

£19.99 – 1xLP (plus DL Code)

‘Kerber’, the new album from Yann Tiersen, is a beautifully textured, highly immersive and thoughtfully constructed electronic world to step inside of. Piercing piano keys merge with swirling soundscapes, as Tiersen explores the possibilities of infinite smallness.

The album was created and recorded at The Eskal, the studio he built on Ushant (the island where he lives, located 30 kilometres off the west coast of Brittany in the Celtic Sea), and ‘Kerber’ is named after a chapel in a small village on the island while each track sonically maps the landscape that surrounds Tiersen’s home.


  1. Kerlann
  2. Ar maner kozh
  3. Kerdrall
  4. Ker yegu
  5. Ker al loch
  6. Kerber
  7. Poull bojer

Additional information

Weight N/A

Indies Only White Vinyl, Standard Black LP