Yeasayer – Erotic Reruns //Planetworks// (Released 7th June)


Share this:

£22.99 – LP

Brooklyn’s experimental rockers Yeasayer‘s most powerful and accessible release to date kicks off with a US tour, followed by a worldwide run. Erotic Reruns captures what it’s like to be alive in 2019 with wide-eyed clarity. The songs veer from the intensely personal and romantic to the fervently political-an eminently danceable record that challenges their audience and makes them think a bit more slowly to ponder issues so germane to our maddening, speed of light era of content consumption.


A1. People I Loved

A2. Ecstatic Baby

A3. Crack A Smile

A4. Blue Skies Dandelions

A5. Let Me Listen In On You

B1. I’ll Kiss You Tonight

B2. 24-Hour Hateful Live!

B3. Ohm Death

B4. Fluttering In The Floodlights