Free shipping on all orders over £60


YOU ME AT SIX - "SUCKAPUNCH" //Underdog Records// (Released 15th January)




£18.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition (plus DL Code)

After a tumultuous period of emotional blows, leaving the majority of the band getting to grips with new life scenarios, the new album is rooted in reflection and redemption.

It sees You Me At Six harness those darker experiences as a catalyst for creativity, empowerment and positivity.

Recorded over five weeks at Karma Sound studio in Bang Saray, and continuing their creative relationship with that album’s producer, Dan Austin (Biffy Clyro, Massive Attack, Pixies), ‘SUCKAPUNCH’ is the sound of a band embracing change.

You Me At Six have crafted their most experimental, personal and progressive record to date.


  1. Nice to me
  2. Makemefeelalive
  3. Beautiful way
  4. Wydrn
  5. Suckapunch
  6. Kill the mood
  7. Glasgow
  8. Adrenaline
  9. Voicenotes
  10. Finish what i started
  11. What’s it like

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP & DL Code