Yungblud - Live In Atlanta //Polydor// (Released 22nd March)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£20.99 – LP

Yungblud, (Yorkshire-born Dominic Harrison) credits his razor-sharp lyricism to his lifelong love of literary-minded songwriters like Bruce Springsteen and Chris Difford from Squeeze. A multi-instrumentalist who plays guitar, bass, piano, and drums, he first picked up a guitar at age two and began writing his own songs at age 10. At an early age, Yungblud moved to London to kick-start his career and refine his musical vision, a process aided by his rediscovery of firebrand artists like The Clash, Arctic Monkeys, and NWA.

In 2018, he released his debut album, 21st Century Liability, and played such festivals as Reading & Leeds, Lollapalooza, Austin City Limits and the final Vans Warped Tour. His current headline tour of Australia, Europe and the UK is completely sold out, but on this release you can get a taste of his live performance.

Live In Atlanta, was recorded during his sold-out show at Atlanta’s Center Stage Theater’s intimate Vinyl venue on 10th October 2018. The 12-track set kicks off with “21st Century Liability”, the title track from his debut album, and includes searing versions of “I Love You, Will You Marry Me”, “Psychotic Kids”, “California” and “Die For The Hype”.


  1. 21st Century Liability
  2. I Love You, Will You Marry Me
  3. King Charles
  4. Anarchist
  5. Psychotic Kids
  6. Polygraph Eyes
  7. Medication
  8. Kill Somebody
  9. California
  10. Tin Pan Boy
  11. Doctor Doctor
  12. Die For The Hype

Additional information