AARON FRAZER - "INTRODUCING..." //Dead Oceans// (Released 8th January)




£19.99 – 1xLP, Limited Edition “Pink Glass” Vinyl

£19.99 – 1xLP, Standard Edition

Soft-spoken with the look of a slightly disa ected 1950s matinee idol, Aaron Frazer possesses a unique voice that’s both contemporary and timeless.

On Introducing… – his debut solo album produced by The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach, co-released on Easy Eye Sound and Dead Oceans – Aaron melds mid-‘60s soul with Auerbach’s particular sensibilities (Over You), songs with a message in the key of Gil Scott-Heron (Bad News), and uplifting tales of love told through a blend of disco, gospel, and doo-wop (Have Mercy).


  1. You don’t wanna be my baby
  2. If I got it (your love brought it) can’t leave it alone
  3. Bad news
  4. Have mercy
  5. Done lyin’
  6. Over girl
  7. Ride with me
  8. Girl on the phone
  9. Love is
  10. Over you
  11. Leanin’ on your everlasting love

Additional information

Weight N/A

Standard Black LP, Translucent Pink Glass Vinyl