ANNA VON HAUSSWOLFF – “CEREMONY” (2020 RE-ISSUE) //City Slang// (Released 6th November)


Share this:

£23.99 – 2xLP, Very Limited Blue and Black, Marbled Vinyl

Anna von Hausswolff’s marvellous album Ceremony is available for the first time on double blue and black marbled vinyl and limited to 700 copies worldwide.


  1. Epitaph of theodor
  2. Deathbed
  3. Mountains crave
  4. Goodbye
  5. Red sun
  6. Epitaph of daniel
  7. No body
  8. Liturgy of light
  9. Harmonica
  10. Ocean
  11. Sova
  12. Funeral for my future children
  13. Sun rise
Weight N/A

Ltd Blue and Black Marbled Vinyl