Free shipping on all orders over £60

BEN FROST - CATASTROPHIC DELIQUESCENCE //Mute// (Released 22nd November)




£26.99 – 2xLP Limited White Vinyl (with MP3)

From 2015 to 2018 electronic musician and composer ben frost sound tracked sky atlantic’s fortitude.

Over three seasons, his glacial compositions accompanied the critically acclaimed crime drama that takes place on the arctic circle and features Christopher Eccleston, Stanley Tucci, Michael Gambon, and Sofie Gråbøl. the series was created by Simon Donald. “frost’s work is by turns urgent, unsettling and alarming” the Guardian. released for the first time as one collection of work on limited edition coloured vinyl with brand new artwork.

Additional information


2xLP On White Vinyl