Free shipping on all orders over £60 // Earn loyalty points = Money off Records

Bill Ryder-Jones – Iechyd Da (Released 12th January 2024)




//Domino Recording Co//


£27.99 – Dinked Edition #262

  • Rose pink vinyl *
  • “Big Softies” bonus 7” *
  • Gatefold sleeve 
  • Printed inner sleeve with handwritten lyrics
  • Signed & numbered edition *
  • Limited pressing of 600 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition


£24.99 – Indies Only Powder Blue LP


£22.99 – Standard Black LP


Beautifully produced and rich in scope – ‘Iechyd Da’ is Bill Ryder-Jones’ most ambitious record to date. At times joyous and grand, at others intimate and heartbreaking, the past few years spent producing other artists have provided that gentle nudge to expand into new territory, from kids choirs and tender strings to dramatically re-contextualised disco samples.


Making this album has been a process that has been endlessly rewarding for Ryder-Jones, both creatively and personally, as he finally accepts that he’s made an album that has bettered one he’s been trying to top for a decade. “It’s been incredible making this,” he says. “Despite all the life stuff that’s happened, it has brought me immense happiness. I’ve always railed against it when people ask if making a record is cathartic but I’d have to admit that this one really was. Over the years my music has lost a bit of its hope I reckon. It were important for me to make a record that had more hope in it. Even by my standards the last few years have been rocky, but I’ve chosen to soundtrack it with more positive music, you know? I love this album. I haven’t been this proud of a record since A Bad Wind Blows in My Heart.”


Side A

  1. I Know That It’s Like This (Baby)
  2. A Bad Wind Blows In My Heart pt. 3
  3. If Tomorrow Starts Without Me
  4. We Don’t Need Them
  5. I Hold Something In My Hand
  6. This Can’t Go On
Side B
1. …And The Sea…2. Nothing To Be Done3. It’s Today Again4. Christinha

5. How Beautiful I Am

6. Thankfully for Anthony

7. Nos Da

Side A (bonus 7”)

  1. Bedbound Melodies (Big Softies)
Side B (bonus 7”)

  1. When Will I Get Used To This? (Big Softies)

Additional information


Standard Black LP, Dinked Edition #262, Indies Only Powder Blue LP