BLACK PUMAS - "BLACK PUMAS" DELUX EDITION //ATO Records// (Released 9th October)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£26.99 – 2xLP, Limited Edition Black, Gold and Red Vinyl with Bonus 7″ (Plus DL Code)

11 bonus tracks including unreleased originals, live recordings and four cover songs.

Deluxe gatefold LP with colored vinyl: Gold (side A/B) & black/red (side C/D). Bonus 7” on black vinyl. New album design includes unreleased live and in-studio photos.


  1. Black moon rising
  2. Colors
  3. Know you better
  4. Fire
  5. Oct 33
  6. Stay gold
  7. Old
  8. Confines
  9. Touch the sky
  10. Sweet conversations

bonus tracks

  1. Fast car
  2. I’m ready
  3. Red rover
  4. Black cat
  5. Politicians in my eyes
  6. Colors (live in studio)
  7. Oct 33 (live in studio)
  8. Confines (live in studio)
  9. Know you better (live at c-boys)
  10. Eleanor rigby
  11. Ain’t no love in the heart of the city


Additional information

Weight N/A

Black, Gold, Red Vinyl plus 7"

request_a_record1 copy