BLACK SABBATH - "THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION" (Anniversary Edition) //BMG// (Released 7th August)


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email


£57.99 – 4xLP, Limited Edition Gold Vinyl

31 track quadruple “Crucifold” gold vinyl compiled from the Andy Pearce re-mastered Black Sabbath albums. Black Sabbath are arguably the most influential heavy metal band of all time.


  1. Paranoid
  2. Never say never
  3. Iron man
  4. Black sabbath
  5. Children of the grave
  6. Fairies wear boots
  7. Changes
  8. Rat salad
  9. Sweet leaf
  10. War pigs
  11. Sabbath bloody sabbath
  12. Hole in the sky
  13. Symptom of the universe
  14. Spiral architect
  15. Rock ‘n’ roll doctor
  16. Dirty women
  17. Evil woman, don’t play your games with me
  18. A hard road
  19. Lord of this world
  20. Into the void
  21. Behind the wall of sleep
  22. Snowblind
  23. Tomorrow’s dream
  24. N.I.B
  25. Electric funeral
  26. Embryo
  27. Wicked world
  28. It’s alright

Additional information

Weight N/A

4x 12" Coloured Vinyl